Associates who are interested in observing any of the Committee Meetings below can register their interest via this link.

Photo by Denny Müller
Photo by Hannah Busing

Archives & Treasures Committee
Chair: Ian Watson

Charities Committee
Chair: Robert Armour

Widow's Fund Committee
Chair: Dame Sue Bruce 

Photo by Element5 Digital
Photo by Microsoft 365
Photo by Andre Taissin

Education Liaison Committee
Chair: Andrew Swann 

Enterprise Committee
Chair: Ian Watson

Investment Committee
Chair: David Cavaye

Photo by Andrew Moca
Photo by Tierra Mallorca

Membership Committee
Chair: Josh Miller 

Property Committee
Chair: Alan Robertson

Tasting Committee
Chair: Joanne Frette